Welcome!

5 Nov

I decided to start a recipe blog so that I could access all of my favorite homemade recipes online, rather than having cookbooks and scraps of paper laying around my kitchen.  I would like to blog about trying new recipes, as well, sort of like an assessment before, during and after the recipe has been followed.

Thank you for stopping by my site – and if you have any recipes you think I should try, leave me a comment with the recipe and I’ll blog about it!

Happy cooking!

Mandi

Leave a Reply

